• You have more than one email address associated with Play MPE®, and those accounts are not merged. To ensure that all your available tracks appear in the Player, regardless of what email account is used to login, all your existing Player accounts must be "merged". This is easily done by selecting My Account under the Options menu (at the top of the window) and clicking Email & Account Management.
• The release has been removed from the system by the label or has reached the label's expiry date
• The notification email was forwarded by someone else that has access to the release. Request access from the label.