Deleting a label will remove the label from the release creation process. It will not affect any active releases that were previously attributed to the deleted label.
Deleting a label
- In the Labels listing, locate the label you wish to delete.
- Click on the * * * context menu beside the label name.
- Choose Delete.
Note: It may be less destructive to simply remove a label from releases.