Deleting staff will remove their account from Play MPE. They won't be able to log in. It does not affect any draft or published releases they have worked on as these are associated with their Labels.
- In Staff locate the user you wish to delete.
- Click on the * * * action menu beside the user and select Delete.
- A confirmation dialog will ask if you are sure. Click Delete if you are.
- A less extreme method of removing staff is by removing their roles or access to labels.
- You cannot delete your own account
- If you are a staff manager you cannot remove your staff manager role